



## EUROPEAN STANDARDIZATION

### RAILWAY APPLICATIONS





# **European Committee for Standardization**

























































### **National Standard Bodies (33)**

Austria Belgium

Croatia Czech Republic

Finland France

Hungary Iceland

Latvia Lithuania

Norway Poland

Slovakia Slovenia

Switzerland FYR Macedonia

Turkey United Kingdom

Bulgaria Cyprus

Denmark Estonia

Germany Greece

Ireland Italy

Luxembourg Malta

Portugal Romania

Spain Sweden

The Netherlands





#### **Affiliated National Standard Bodies (17)**

Albania

Azerbaijan

Bosnia-Herzegovina

Georgia

Jordan

Libya

Montenegro

Serbia

Ukraine

Armenia

Belarus

Egypt

**Israel** 

Lebanon

Rep. of Moldova

Morocco

Tunisia





